Memory of Lego Ninjago

Like it? 
 3,1/12 votes

Memory with images of Lego Ninjago. Tough game, this one!

Do you know the story behind Ninjago? A long time ago the first master of Spinjitzu created the world of Ninjago. The master formed the world using the four mystical weapons of Ninjago: the Nunchucks of Lightning, the Shurikens of Ice, the Scythe of Quakes, and the Sword of Fire. The master entrusted the world and the four mystical weapons to his two sons, Sensei Wu and Lord Garmadon. His sons promised to protect the secrets of the weapons. However, Lord Garmadon was persuaded by darkness and greed and wanted the power of weapons for himself. After a great fight with his brother, he was banished to the underworld.Lord Garmadon's defeat only made him worse. He became the ruler of the underworld and forged alliances with the Skullkin tribe who lived there. Now he is again planning to conquer the four weapons of Spinjitzu. To prevent this, Sensei Wu collected four young ninja, Kai, Jay, Cole and Zane, to learn art from Spinjitzu. Only they can stop Lord Garmadon.

 Boys Lego Toys 

0 clicks reset